Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1972825321 A Single Man in Colorado Springs, CO 25 / I currently work as a shift leader at a local 7-eleven.

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Colorado Springs
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Colorado Springs, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Colorado Springs, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music. I am the type of person that can sit and listen to any genre. I mostly listen to electronic music but I really enjoy classical country and rock as well. I have, in the past, dabled in dj-ing and in making my own music not to sure where my future lies in this field but I hope to gain a degree in music later in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my time off I like hike when I can. I enjoy going to Palmer park, gold camp and a few other state parks in my area. Music plays another part of me when I have free time I like listening to different genres and building an appreciation for the artist and learning about them and why they make what they do.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who isn't afraid to get involved and be the best friend of there partner.

The first thing people notice about me

my ability to talk to people I don't know as if Ive known them for my whole life

The last book I read and enjoyed

the last book I read was called by Bread Alone. it was a bout a concentration camp survivor and his story from the time he was a boy till he was freed. I enjoyed reading of his courage and how he overcame the horrible experiences.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having my family there for support when I need them.
  2. Having a job in the economy we live in.
  3. Having the ability to do things when I need to without having to worry about what will happen later.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that the person they meet is even better when they get to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Happy, Hard Working

A little more about me

I'm an easy going person. I love being around people and learning new things with them. I'm not in college yet but plan to do something in the near future, possibly in the business field first I haven't decided yet. I would like to maybe move to a bigger city or a smaller town but for now I'm just seeing where life takes me.