Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1972824917 A Single Woman in Franklin, PA 26 / sales associate

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Franklin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Franklin, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Franklin, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Oh i'm passionate about a lot of things. Especially my children. They are my world. I love outdoors and the environment, i help to keep it clean. I own tons of music.. I could go on..

I typically spend my leisure time

Spend time with my kids. When i have a babysitter, I'll go out to the bar or movies with my friends. I like to play tennis in the summer as well..

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm an outgoing and fun person. I don't think you can have a relationship with complete seriousness. I'm loyal and speak my mind. Through good and bad, I will have your back.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes. I always notice the attention I receive because of my blue beauties!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two children.
  2. My home.
  3. The closeness of my family

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working