Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1972817322 A Single Woman in Saint Paris, OH 41 / Student

Once a week On special occasion I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Saint Paris
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Paris, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Saint Paris, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy finding new ways to decorate on a budget. I like working on projects myself and I enjoy learning new things in home improvement.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read in my spare time I usually choose light fiction so that i am not bogged down by a complicated plot. I am finding I do not have as much spare time as I wish :). I also love to drive. I like the way it feels to push down on the pedal and feel the surge of power below me, it is great stress relief. I enjoy volunteering for different causes throughout the year also. :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my children. They are both strength and innocence that helps me appreciate life from a different angle.
  2. I am thankful for my many families :) and my FrIeNdS :) they have carried me through when I have been down and they have taught me how to find my own strengths.
  3. I am thankful for the little miracles that happen all around us everyday. The optimist in me marvels at them and the kid in me smiles :).

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Passionate, Perceptive