Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1972799015 A Single Man in Bluford, IL 53 / self employed

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Bluford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Bluford, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bluford, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

cooking, sports and politics

I typically spend my leisure time

cooking and traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty and humor

The first thing people notice about me

smile and humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Inferno

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my family
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

kindness

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I spent most of my adult life in Austin Tx, raising my daughter by myself. I had a great support system with my mom and my friends. I am looking for that "special" someone.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to listen to

sade, toby keith, stevie ray vaughn, john mellencamp, ll cool j

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

welcome home roscoe jenkins, the green mile, 310 to yuma

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

married with children, deadliest catch, law and order