Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1972797022 A Single Man in Englishtown, NJ 27 / Account Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Englishtown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Englishtown, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Englishtown, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

friends, family, traveling, laughing and enjoying life

I typically spend my leisure time

going out to a new bar or restaurant, laying in bed relaxing all day watching an entire season of something on Netflix

The most influential person in my life has been

I am interested in finding someone that can strike up a great conversation with me as well as qualities like a great sense of humor, easy-going, down to earth, and caring.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. technology

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am currently trying to get through school which consumes most of my life, aside from that I am ready for a relationship. I live in the suburbs and there are not many people around me to go out with.