Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #197269012 A Single Woman in Jacksonville, FL 24 / Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Jacksonville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Jacksonville, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Jacksonville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to dance. Because of the diversity of music, there are so many ways to express feelings. Music drives people in one for or another.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to the beach just to watch the water, crafting projects for my business and spending time with my family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone with a genuine honest personality and a great sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my sweet personality. I'm a very genuine and loving person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was 50 shades of grey. I enjoyed it because I really love love stories, even though this one was a bit different.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My talents
  2. My family
  3. My life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would always think that I'm a sweet person. I have a very sexy means that no one ever seems to notice.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Spiritual, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I really want to take my time I meet somebody that is worth the wait.