Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1972675727 A Single Woman in Chugiak, AK 32 / Accounting Clerk for Fish and Game/ Weekend Bartender at an Ale House.

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Alaska
  • City: Chugiak
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Chugiak, AK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chugiak, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love all things outdoors summer, winter, in between (preferably summer) I love being outdoors. Whether it's camping, fishing, hiking, biking, four wheeling, snow-machining, sledding, swimming.... etc. I love to be active outside. I also have an artistic side to me so I appreciate all things beautiful found in music, literature, art and everywhere. And finally, I am a fairly spiritual person, deep in my faith, and beliefs of the Lord Jesus Christ. I was raised Christian and used to attend Church every Sunday but do not currently attend anywhere, though I would like too.

I typically spend my leisure time

"Leisure Time" - Couldn't we all use more of it?! :) Sometimes I wish I could just make another day in the week, but it would be a secret. So that I could consume the whole day doing stuff I wanted to do, yep, a ME day! :) In this day I would get up, cook a yummy protein enriched breakfast head to the gym and go tanning, I'd be able to catch up to any missed football games of the week that I had wanted to watch. I would get a massage maybe get a pedicure (never had one, I do my own) :) Watch the sunset while enjoying a good glass of wine and maybe end it in the hot tub! ;) ahhhh.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trustworthiness. I want someone that I can be my self around, tell anything too and not feel judged. I want someone that I can go anywhere and do anything with, a best friend. I want to eventually grow old with someone. I need a man that can be a good example of a real man for my son. I need someone who loves and appreciates the outdoors. I need a man that I can grow with spiritually. I need someone driven and humorous. I don't expect any of this to happen overnight, I'm just realistic in my expectations at this point in my life. And on a side note, it wouldn't hurt if he liked country music (I think it says something about a guy). :)

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm out-going, and a great mother. Also, a lot of people notice I look everyone right in the eye.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hmm Mickey's Haunted House, and Lady Bug Girl and Bumble Bee Boy to my three year old son tonight. :) What did I most love? Spending time with my boy, knowing that our reading sessions every night is enriching his childhood. And he, as I, will cherish those memories the rest of his life. :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my son Kaeden he is the greatest blessing I have ever received. He is so patient, kind, bright and fun I'm constantly learning from him!
  2. I am grateful for my resilient personality and the strength God has blessed me with to get through any challenges I have had to face in my life. I feel I have o
  3. And last but certainly not least my wonderful loving family. And at the top of that wonderful family is my amazing mother. Who has shown me all the love and kin

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Maybe how passionate I am about most things in life. Or how loyal I am to those I love. Or, how underneath my tough exterior, I am a sensitive, loving, empathetic, individual that is simply guarded at this juncture of my life.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Happy, Outgoing, Warm

A little more about me

I have road rage, I might drive like a maniac at times. However that being said, this is one of the only times I get upset or "uneven tempered" as eharmony put it! Just being honest. (One of my good qualities). Just to add to this... I have SUPERIOR driving skills so don't think I'm "one of those idiots" on the road! ;)

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

black eyed peas, lady gaga, guns and roses, acdc, lynyrd skynyrd., tim mcgraw, garth brooks, shania and faith, sublime, blue october, shinedown, nickleback, whitney, mariah, etta james, marvin gaye, prince, al green, pit-bull, eminem, ludacris, sir mix a lot lol :)

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

anchorman, i love you man, anything with paul rudd., braveheart, troy, 300, taken, elizabeth, the dutches, the other boleyn girl,

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

colbert report, chelsea lately, almost anything on history chanel, i hit up the late night news, most nights.