Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1972647018 A Single Man in McGill, NV 36 / I have a history of working in prisons, but currently laidoff

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: McGill
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

McGill, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in McGill, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My relationship, making her happy. I like to construct and remodel a home to make it ours. Hunting, shooting for sport when I have the time. Driving on the mountains and spotting wild life, and taking their picture if I'm quick enough.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love taking time and watching movies with my girl, wood working on a amatures level, spending time with the one I love doing anything.

The most influential person in my life has been

well there's two qualities that I'm looking for and they are honesty and loyalty. because it to today's world there's too many options for people to cheat.

The first thing people notice about me

My kind baby blue eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sorry not much of a book reader. But when I do read its for information not pleasure.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family: on how understanding they are with lifes mistakes and problems. And the willingness to listen and help.
  2. My understanding and the skills on how to construct, build, and make the things for my loved ones.
  3. Thankful for life and being able to share it with the ones I love. Life is too short lets have fun.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My devoted loyalty to the one I'm with.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Respectful, Romantic