Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #197264513 A Single Woman in McKinney, TX 30 / Esthetician

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Texas
  • City: McKinney
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college
  • University: weatherford college and paul mitchell school
  • Religion: Christian

McKinney, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in McKinney, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im full of compassion and I love life. God is a big part of my life and I love poeple...I especially like the differences in individuals because I believe thats what makes life so beautiful. I love to laugh and like to make poeple laugh, it's great internal medicine and everyone should do it often...good for the heart. I believe in staying healthy and working out is VERY important, I mean you only have one body your whole life so you need to take care of it! I'm a girly girl...I love wearing heels but I'm also not afraid to jump in the mud, I love art and music because I think they paint words language can't express

I typically spend my leisure time

I love music, I love the outdoors and also cooking

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

bridge to haven...beutiful story about Gods grace.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i have a big heart and a compassion for poeple

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Kind, Quiet, Spiritual

A little more about me

i love to laugh

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

bible, redeeming love, history books

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

brides mains, iron man, the passion of christ

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction