Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #197264317 A Single Woman in Glasgow, KY 23 / Looking for a job

Once a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Glasgow
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Glasgow, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Glasgow, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Having a good time out just hanging with someone that wants to in the sunset and late night get togther watching the star's

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading music movie's

The most influential person in my life has been

someone that is something like me and wouldnt harm me in any way

The first thing people notice about me

i guess my eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

the child called it because he was a strong boy to face his problems.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kitten
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i am a warm hearted person and caring

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Generous, Happy, Kind

A little more about me

im a tomboy lol i have more guy friends than female friends. i like i do get alone with more guys than females lol.