Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1972640820 A Single Man in Cumberland, WI 39 / technician

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Cumberland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Cumberland, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cumberland, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would say the things I am passionate about are pretty simple,faith, family,hunting,fishing,camping, anything outdoors and traveling

I typically spend my leisure time

hunting, hiking, and fishing

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, caring, loyalty, a heart of gold

The first thing people notice about me

I have a tendency to be a smart ass

The last book I read and enjoyed

Of Mice And Men

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Work
  3. Faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me


Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Modest, Spiritual

A little more about me

Nope you will just have to get to know me

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Other, Religion and Spirituality