Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #197229416 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 41 / Administrator

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living a life in which I grow closer to God, traveling and enjoying new experiences, and the importance of following one's dreams to reach personal fulfillment. ( Re-reading this, it sounds a little more philosophical than I really am)

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, traveling, camping (hunting and fishing too), road trips, anything near the ocean, eating good food, and writing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty and commitment - loves to laugh

The first thing people notice about me

I love to laugh, my sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently reading Lincoln Rhyme series (The Bone Collector )

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The grace of God
  2. My health
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Even thought I put on a good 'act' as having a tough exterior, I am really quite emotional

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I want to be a writer when I grow up so I am currently putting more energy into actually writing and am excited to see where that takes me.

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

jack reacher series, battlefield of the mind, galileo's daughter

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

too many to list, too many to list, too many to list

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama