Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1972222716 A Single Man in Pottstown, PA 29 / Warehouse Associate

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pottstown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Pottstown, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pottstown, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about music, friends, family, traveling, and just getting lost sometimes.

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually help my family do yard work or splitting wood. If I'm no doing either of those I enjoy going out, playing guitar, or going somewhere new.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality to me is someone that can hold a conversation.

The first thing people notice about me

charisma

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have only read school books

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Loyal, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I was once homeless and I am now majoring in psychology and I have an awesome job. Ask about my story.