Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1972217125 A Single Woman in Lufkin, TX 58 / I work part time at a full service salon.

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Lufkin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lufkin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lufkin, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, music, church faith, traveling. but mostly friends and family. I love to spend time and hang out with friends and listen to music. My church is very important and my church friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy exercising. music, concerts, dining, good food. Being with friends on a social outing.

The most influential person in my life has been

My grandmothers both maternal and paternal.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my family. My grown boys that love me and my brothers who have been there for me during difficult times. My Dad who loved me unconditionally.
  2. My friends who have loved me at all times. And opened there hearts to over the last few years. I am thankful for my health and happiness and joy that only comes from God. I love my job that I know I am truly blessed.
  3. Most of all my church family and ministers who have loved me always. I believe in my heart that God has blessed me with so much. I have so much to be thankful for. I am a truly a grateful person for my life and love of family and friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my love for all people

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Outgoing, Sweet