Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1972191115 A Single Woman in Dallas, TX 61 / marketing

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dallas, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

love to travel and explore new places,love to spend time with family and friends.Have a passion for othr people and volunteering

I typically spend my leisure time

reading and writing childrens booksshort trips and fleamarkets and Antiqueshopping

The most influential person in my life has been

A pperson that can make me laugh , is respectful and loves to travelI'm a plus size, so please if thats not your type, pass me by.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile and my eyes,I love to hug and touch

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family and friends
  2. to have a great life
  3. my travels

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Hard Working, Passionate, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I love to watch a good Football or basketball game.Love to cook a meal with someone special.