Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1972190513 A Single Man in Cloverdale, CA 42 / Operations Analyst

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Cloverdale
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters

Cloverdale, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cloverdale, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy meetimg new people and trying new things. I would like a person that can carry a conversation. I have a 4 y/o daughter who is the most important thing in the world to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like going to concerts and sporting events. I also just like grabbing a couple drinks at the pub with friends and talking. I try to have most of my weekends planned. I want to enjoy the most out of life.

The most influential person in my life has been

Fun and open minded.

The first thing people notice about me

I am easy going and like to have fun.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo. I loved the characters in the story. I like how dark the story was.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. Great parents and family.
  3. My daughter again

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I cant think of anything.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

Nothing