Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1972190318 A Single Man in Corona del Mar, CA 40 / Firefighter

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Corona del Mar
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Corona del Mar, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Corona del Mar, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Filling my life with good memories, good people, traveling and staying phyically fit.

I typically spend my leisure time

Gym, spending time with family, planning my next trip! The summer means beach, boating and RV camping etc...winter means Cabo, mountains, RV camping etc...or wherever the plane lands. Also, continuing my education is very important. I'm currently near completion of my Masters.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that understands what it means to be in a loving and secure relationship while emotionally supporting each other in every aspect of life.

The first thing people notice about me

Maybe that I'm willing to strike up a conversation with anyone?? Meeting interesting people, aside from people watching, is one of my favorite activities. :-)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished the book, Anarchy Evolution, by Greg Graffen, the lead singer of Bad Religion. It's a very interesting view on evolution vs. creation. Being that he's a PhD. and the lead singer of one of my favorite bands, I recommend the read!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My opportunities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That if you're the one, I would give everything or maybe that I'm just a phenomenal dancer.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Outgoing, Physically Fit, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Now that I'm at the point where I've achieved stability in all aspects of my life, I'm hoping to meet someone that can say the same. I've made lots of good decisions and a few bad but, all in all, I'm living a life I never thought possible. I'm truly ready to share my life with someone.Also, I've been lucky enough to travel the world. From running with the bulls in Spain to diving the Great Barrier Reef in Australia. So, finding someone that shares the same passion for life is key.