Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1972187015 A Single Woman in Miami, FL 36 / Hedge Fund administration

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: i went to university in ireland
  • Religion: Christian

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Miami, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from i went to university in ireland. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about getting out and meeting new people

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the beach and hanging out with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that would never use one of the sample answers given on this site - a great sense of humor and can keep me on my toes

The first thing people notice about me

My good old Irish accent and chatty nature, nothing I enjoy more than meeting new people

The last book I read and enjoyed

50 Shades of Grey (don't judge, who hasn't read it....and learned something!)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My fantastic friends
  2. My current lifestyle which allows me to meet new people and be socialable
  3. For having a very loving and supportive family, that will always encourage me to meet my goals

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I tend to lead conversations with a lot of jokes and good humor but deep down I'm a very loyal and dependable friend and will go out of my way for anyone

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Generous, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm looking for someone easy going and down to earth that doesn't take life too seriously. I'm looking forward to meeting new people :-)

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, homeland, downton abbey and i've just started breaking bad, chopped and house hunters