Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1972186512 A Single Woman in Bethlehem, PA 62 / RN

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Bethlehem
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Bethlehem, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bethlehem, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music

I typically spend my leisure time

hosting parties by my pooltraveling

The most influential person in my life has been

I am newly divorced after a 4 year separation and 36 year marriage. I am ready to start dating, but not ready for a serious, marriage-bound relationship. I think I know what I DON'T want, I just don't know what I DO want. Looking for someone who is willing to explore with me and see what happens.

The first thing people notice about me

I am caring, sensitive, sensual and shy. Not used to being on my own but learning quickly! I have a great sense of humor, and see the positive in all negatives. For me the glass is ALWAYS half full. I am looking for someone to compliment me, and want to be with me and respect me as much as I do them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Crazy Time. It was about how to get through a divorce. It showed both sides of the issue, the divorcer and the divorcee. It made me realize that what I was going through was totally normal and you can come out stronger in time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my brother and sister
  2. my friends
  3. God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a sensitive, loyal Pisces who cares about people. If you are my friend, you have my total acceptance, no matter what you do.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

I am not looking to get married. I don't expect to spend every waking moment with someone. I have a life and I want to share a lot of it with someone, but I realize that we all need space.