Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1972185528 A Single Woman in Hampton, AR 50 / supervisor for major defense plant

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Hampton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Hampton, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hampton, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family,faith,friends, my children music, gardening, fishing,cooking, reading, music.environmental safety,helping others,football,baseball sunsets, art of all kinds,flea markets, mountains, animals of all kinds, watching flowers grow

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read or listen to all kinds of music or go fishing or working in my gardens. I like to work on things around the house changing things. I like to visit with my love ones.

The most influential person in my life has been

trustworthy, caring lovable person to treat a women like a true person

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I very thankful for my wonderful children and my family and our wonderful LORD.
  2. I'm very thankful for my freedom to be able to live in a country that we are free to be who we want to be.
  3. I'm thankful for my ability to be a very loving and caring person,

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Generous, Hard Working