Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1972170423 A Single Woman in Parachute, CO 36 / I have a job in the service industry that allows me money and flexibility!

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Parachute
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Parachute, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Parachute, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the outdoors. I enjoy all things outdoors from hunting, and golfing to just a nice Sunday afternoon drive!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy many wondrous places that are out there to explore. I like to 4 wheel and ride my horse. I have taken up golf in the past few years and really enjoy playing. I like to project around my house making improvements where I can. I enjoy a challenge and I'll try anything once!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for some one who is warm inside and out! I want the laughter of a good friend with the passion or a good lover. I want to watch the sunset each day like it was our first! Oh yeah and if he rode in on a white horse in a shinning suit........ I would not hold that against him!

The first thing people notice about me

I am very passionate and kind. I feel like you should give as much as you receive.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. First and foremost, I am thankful for good friends and family that are a constant part of my life! I have a great brother and he is my sounding board in the tough moments!
  2. I am thankful for my dog she keeps me company in the lonely times. She is always excited to see me and keeps me from talking to myself!
  3. Last but not least I am thankful that I am able to enjoy a good life that I am living :-)

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Hard Working, Kind, Outgoing