Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1972166517 A Single Woman in Dexter, ME 35 / SALES ASSOCIATE

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Dexter
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Dexter, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dexter, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a very family oriented person. My family and friends are first in my life. I love to read and fish. Hanging out with friends is something that I enjoy doing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading and being around friends and family in my leisure time. Listening to music is right up there too.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would have to say that being trustworthy is a really important quality for me. My partner would not be in just my life but that of my daughters. Having someone that I can depend on and trust is a great quality.

The first thing people notice about me

I think that most peopel notice that I am the type of person that would bend over backwards for my family and friends to help them in whatever they should need.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read was Breaking Dawn. I have read this set of books several times. I always find something that I missed the previous times before. I liked the fact that there was a happy ending and sometimes wish I could have mine.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my daughter. Without her I would be lost.
  2. I am thankful for my friends and family.
  3. I am thankful for a job to support my daughter.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That while I can hang with one of the guys, I am a girl and would like to be treated like one and not treated like one of the boys all the time.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

If you haven't guessed, I am a single mother of a 10 almost 11 year old girl. She is my life. I am very family and friend oriented. I am very caring and trustworthy.