Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1972158317 A Single Woman in New Britain, CT 34 / Banking

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: New Britain
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

New Britain, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New Britain, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, Friends, Traveling, Sightseeing, Daytrips, Movie watching, Doing nothing, Dinners, Learning to cook, Spending time with my dogs, Hanging out at home, Crafts, Antique shopping

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out at home. Spending time with family and friends. Traveling to new places or daytrips, experiencing something new.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm a loyal, trusting person looking for the same in a partner. I would like to meet someone who wants to share their life with someone else. Enjoy spending time with family and friends. Trust and communication are very important to me.

The first thing people notice about me

People usually say that I am a happy person. They notice my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm not very big into reading books. I'm not apposed to it, I just prefer magazines of any kind with stories or "how to" articles on home improvement, cooking, etc.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. How close we are considering we are small in numbers. Visiting them out of state and enjoying spending time whenever possible.
  2. My friends. I enjoy hanging out with friends. Spending time going to dinners, movies or just hanging out doing nothing but talking.
  3. My job. I really enjoy what I do for work. I like working, being involved with different events for work. But most important, I'm happy with the career that I have built. I'm proud of the company I work for and what I do everyday.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a sensitive person. People usually see me as confidant and secure, but I have a sensitive side that I wish would come across more. My close friends and family know my sensitive side.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm an easy going person. I like to relax after a long day of work. Things I most like to do are "hanging" out at home. I do like to go out for dinners, travel and go on day trips. I enjoy craft fairs and sightseeing. I would like to travel with someone to different places and experience new surroundings. I am pretty conservative but also like to let loose.