Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1972149825 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 55 / Counseling psychology

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: pacifica graduate institute

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from pacifica graduate institute. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am passionate about living sustainably, learning and growing, my work, doing what is best for my sons, honesty and integrity, self awareness and compassion for self and others

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies--seeing them and discussing them; sharing meals and conversation; reading

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I am looking for is the capacity to let me know what's going on with you and to be receptive to what's going on with me.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a good listener. People feel able to talk to me and usually we discover something new in the conversation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Born to Run--about how our bodies are made to run and we don't need expensive running shoes to do it. I loved learning about the running people in the mountains of Mexico, the author's journey of discovery and how to run safely, because I ran for years and had to stop about 5 years ago due to hip pain. Now I'm back out there again and it feels great.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two sons
  2. Having a positive relationship with my sons' dad
  3. The opportunity to work with people in a meaningful way

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Perceptive, Spiritual

A little more about me

I want a relationship with a man who is comfortable in his own skin, who knows himself well enough to share himself with me, who is wise enough to be humble and who is interested in life's deeper questions and enjoys the little things. I like to think I can reciprocate. Let's find each other!