Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1972145715 A Single Man in West Bloomfield, MI 44 / Full time student. I also work from home

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: West Bloomfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

West Bloomfield, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in West Bloomfield, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about doing my part to make the world a better place.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy hanging out in coffee shops, reading, people watching, snowboarding, golf.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest about themselves and what they want. There is no room for deception in any successful relationship, and those that are built on strong foundations can overcome anything.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the good health and general happiness I have been blessed with.
  2. I am thankful to have been put through great schools throughout my life.
  3. I am thankful for the family and friends I have in my life.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Modest, Quiet