Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #197172721 A Single Woman in Caryville, FL 21 / caregiver, cashier, and waitress

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Caryville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: High School
  • University: independence university

Caryville, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Caryville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family. Career.

I typically spend my leisure time

Photography. Hanging out With family and friends. Being outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

Friendship

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Audrey Wait!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My dreams
  3. Movies

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sensitivity

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Happy, Intelligent

A little more about me

I've made mistakes. But we all learn from it. I'm a round the clock caregiver for my grandmother so I hardly have time to go out and meet people.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Science Fiction, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, True Crime