Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1971652724 A Single Woman in Metairie, LA 32 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Metairie
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of new orleans
  • Religion: Christian

Metairie, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Metairie, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of new orleans. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

spending time with friends and family, teaching, meeting new people, and traveling.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with friends, going to festivals, parks, movies and eating out.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is trustworthy and genuine. I want someone who can have honest conversations and enjoy experiencing new things with a partner.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people notice my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Catching Fire and what I enjoyed most about the book is the fearlessness of the main character and her will to survive.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mom
  2. My job
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Most people don't notice that I like to have diverse and interesting conversation and that I am motivated to succeed in everything that I do.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

I enjoy going to resturants with great food, festivals, parks or events around the city. I also enjoy exploring new places. I am confident, fun, and attractive. I am looking for a man who is confident, kind and honest and wants to find love in a committed relationship. I have a sense of humor, but I also take life responsibilities seriously and value good morals.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

number the stars, the hunger games, the notebook

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Hiking, Rollerblading, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

kelly clarkson, pink, taylor swift, adele, katy perry, christina aguilera, black eyed peas, carrie underwood, rascal flatts, lady antebellum, tim mcgraw, the band perry, brian mcknight, robin thicke, beyonce, alicia keys, all, justin timberlake, maroon 5

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the proposal, world war z, the notebook

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

new girl, criminal minds, walking dead