Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #197149017 A Single Man in Maplewood, MN 33 / IT Professional

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Maplewood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Maplewood, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Maplewood, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Well I am kind of a closet nerd and am very passionate about art lately. I collect limited edition screen prints. I love seeing different takes on films by the art people create for it. I am paying for this thing so feel free to message me because I have no idea what I am doing

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time lately has been just relaxing and watching a good movie. I am a huge movie nerd and try to watch a lot of the movies nominated for the Oscars each year. I also just love being near the water and swimming or just lounging on the beach. I also love to fish! I grew up near the river so anything in the water is a perfect day!

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyal and humor is all I need! I love to laugh and don't take life too seriously! People are too easily offended these days!

The first thing people notice about me

My humor

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. My cat Bruce Wayne

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Energetic, Kind

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Skateboarding

Music I like to listen to

blink 182, kid cudi, eminem, deftones, kanye west

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

forgetting sarah marshall, john wick, battle royale

TV I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Reality Show