Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #197134919 A Single Woman in Merlin, OR 29 / Retail sales associate

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Merlin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: rogue community college
  • Religion: Christian

Merlin, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Merlin, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy spending time with my friends and family. I spend all of my free time with with my 7yr old daughter. We enjoy watching TV, playing games, reading, doing crafts, baking and cooking together. I love spring and fall, cloudy and/or rainy days are my favorite.

I typically spend my leisure time

Crafts. Reading. Baking/cooking. Spending time with family.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter.
  2. My supportive family.
  3. Great friends.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Energetic, Good listener

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama