Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #197122013 A Single Man in Norcross, GA 70 / Retired

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Norcross
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: new england college, nh

Norcross, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Norcross, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from new england college, nh. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Skiing, paddling, reading, dining out

I typically spend my leisure time

Skiing, paddling, traveling, dining out

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone to travel with, dine with, listen to music together

The first thing people notice about me

My Beard

The last book I read and enjoyed

Catherine The Great

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. good health
  2. financial stability
  3. Independence

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sensitivity

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Long term relationship

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Other