Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #197120317 A Single Man in North Dartmouth, MA 25 / Mortgage banker

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'6"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: North Dartmouth
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of massachusetts dartmouth
  • Religion: Other

North Dartmouth, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in North Dartmouth, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of massachusetts dartmouth. I'm 6'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to play video games, watch movies/tv and hang out with friends. I also like to play and watch sports.

I typically spend my leisure time

playing video games and watching tv

The most influential person in my life has been

someone I can get along with, and also shares interest with me

The first thing people notice about me

how tall I am

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read much, but the last book was the 4th in the Eragon series

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. the health of myself and those I care about

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I enjoy playing video games with my friends, and going to see movies. I love watching football on Sundays, and especially the Pats.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

fast & furious series, the other guys, 21 jump street, fist fight, avengers, guardians of the galaxy, etc

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Comedy