Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1970981618 A Single Man in Jackson, NJ 24 / I am currently in school and work part time at a construction company.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Jackson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Jackson, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Jackson, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about living a life that is meaningful to myself if no one else. I want to laugh and love and live a wonderful life. Something with a little travel here and there, but always having a nice home and life that I can return to.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have time to relax I mostly like to just take a nap or lay down somewhere nice and just enjoy the world around me. If I can I would like to have an adventure through this big world of ours but if not my favorite adventure would just to have someone to hold in my arms, no matter when or where we are, or what we're doing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life.
  2. My friends.
  3. New discoveries.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Genuine, Intelligent