Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1970980317 A Single Woman in Savannah, GA 30 / Southern Hospitality At It's Best

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Savannah
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Savannah, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Savannah, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I LOVE sports! I believe that has to do with my southern upbringing, but it's an excellent love to have! :)

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy a good walk in the park or around town when I find time for leisure!

The most influential person in my life has been

Hey Ya'll!! I just moved to Savannah and I am looking for someone to get to know the town with. :)

The first thing people notice about me

Most people notice my southern accent before anything else. I do have to admit, it's pretty thick! ;)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am beyond blessed with an amazing family!
  2. I am thankful for my wonderful friends who support and encourage me each and every day!
  3. My main pup, Duke.... He has been my rock since moving to Savannah!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Outgoing, Sweet