Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1970975819 A Single Man in Lancaster, PA 26 / Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Lancaster
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Lancaster, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lancaster, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the environment and I hope to work in that field one day. I really enjoy being outdoors, going hiking and camping or taking a kayak on the lake or down a river.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking, Reading, Meeting up with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

A compassionate, honest and genuine person. So many people these days are fake, just looking for someone who isn't afraid to be themselves!

The first thing people notice about me

My kind nature and my ability to listen. I probably do more for others than I do for myself. Some people consider may consider that a weakness but I and many of the people that have met me see it as a strength and one of my defining qualities.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Family
  3. Education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be shy off the bat and tend to be humorous and really personable once you get to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Kind, Sweet

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction