Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1970975523 A Single Woman in Bloomsdale, MO 74 / retired

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Bloomsdale
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Bloomsdale, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bloomsdale, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

life,family and friends......and fishing

I typically spend my leisure time

garden,traveling, and camping

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a fun, loving and affectionate person who is honest and loyal who is not afraid to try new things and enjoys small adventures

The first thing people notice about me

My generous and compassionate nature and my tendency to be a good listener

The last book I read and enjoyed

Heaven is For Real. It was about the Burpo family in Kansas who the father was a minister and the mother was a teacher and their 3 yr old son nearly died. The son relates his trip to heaven in great detail over the course of the next 7 yrs. I thought the book brought "Heaven" into prospective and made it "real" to so many people.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my four children and grand children
  2. a warm loving home
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i am quick to laugh, non judgemental and witty.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

Im into family and friends. I love to travel and go places Ive never been before. But mostly have laughter in my life. Life is too short to not share that with someone.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History

Books I've read

bill and hillary clinton, jackie o, civil war history

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

note book or message in a bottle, the notebook, bucket list

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

2 and a half men, young and the restless, the hallmark channel