Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1970971913 A Single Man in Milledgeville, GA 26 / Landscaping

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Milledgeville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Milledgeville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Milledgeville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about my friends and family. I care for each of them and would put myself out on the line for anyone who shows the same caring back to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually hang out with my friends going out to dinner or doing something like trivia. Any leftover time after that I spend watching anime and playing video games.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is open with themselves and with others and can accept someone who might be a little off kilter to the rest of the world. You don't necessarily have to be into the same things I am, just to be able to accept my hobby's.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Stand by Stephen King. It's about post-apocalyptic America and a struggle with an unknown "force." I like being able to have myself drawn into each different character and to visualize each of their struggles.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my friends that I keep around me.
  2. I'm thankful for the family that cares for me more than anything.
  3. I'm thankful for being comfortable with myself.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would see me, and not just the clothes I wear or the car I drive.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm generally a chill person. I may not jump on a bunch of different hobby's, but I'm willing to try just about anything.