Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1970971715 A Single Man in Miami, FL 30 / Consultant

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Miami, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about always being there for my friends and family when they need me. My number one goal in life is to be a good husband and a good father. I am passionate about finding a woman that can share in this with me (though I am not in a rush).

I typically spend my leisure time

My free time at the moment is pretty much dominated by my MBA work. Other than that, though, I'm an IT guy, so much of my free time is spent playing with different types of technologies (both playing games and experimenting with new devices) and reading up on new developments. My "nerdiness" is not limited to IT as I really enjoy the theater as well. I don't read as I would like to but maybe I can change that when I finish my MBA. The last thing I'll mention here is that I really enjoy going out with friends. Restaurants, bars, clubs, movies, anything works really :)

The most influential person in my life has been

I live to laugh. I'm looking for someone who can laugh with me (sometimes at me) and can appreciate the funny side of life. At the same time, I understand perfectly well that not everything is a laughing matter... but most things are.

The first thing people notice about me

People generally seem to notice the conflict between my appearance and my personality. I have had many people tell me that they figured I would be the jock, frat-boy type (not dissing that, I was actually in a frat) who are surprised to realize that I'm a real goof ball.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family, without whom I would not be who I am today.
  2. Friends, both old and new, that get me through the days.
  3. The many things that have gone right in my life (safety, happiness, and success).

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Generous, Happy

A little more about me

Random thoughts:I am just as happy going out to a bar/club as I am staying home in Pj's and watching a movie.. as long as the company is right :)I am very romantic. Chivalry has not died, it's just been hiding. I care a lot about the happiness of my friends, often to a point where I will sacrifice my own to care for others. This is just how I am.