Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1970884321 A Single Woman in Clayton, DE 29 / veterinarian asst.

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Clayton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Clayton, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Clayton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy being outside, reading, movies, music, going to church, and like learning new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, relaxing wih friends/family

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who goes to church and is down to earth. Someone who is funny and easy to myself around. I'm usually shy around people I first meet and it takes awhile for me to open up. Someone who likes to do stuff outside and just hang out.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Last book I read was Babylon Rising. I really like the author Tim Layhe, it was kind of a cross between Indiana Jones and National Treasure.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. family
  3. friends

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Modest, Respectful

A little more about me

I think I'm a very down to earth person. I try to keep everything simple and just make the best of things. Kind of go with the flow. Usually do things on the spur of the moment, but also like having things planned out.