Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1970865315 A Single Woman in New Castle, IN 56 / Program Tech

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: New Castle
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

New Castle, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New Castle, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with my family. Also, i enjoy relaxing with that special someone.

I typically spend my leisure time

I occasionally will just relax & read a good book. i love anything outdoors, landscaping, horseback riding, motorcycle rides on a sunny afternoon, boating, camping. riding 4-wheelers. relaxing by the pool.

The most influential person in my life has been

Qualities i would like to find in a man is...honesty, kind, caring, compassionate, dependable, romantic is alway nice :) one who is a good communicator....

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sisters by Danelle Steel. About 4 sisters that experienced a tragedy that brought 4 very different women together to deal with matters they never thought they could handle. It remined me of my 3 sisters & how close we have always been.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children & my family.
  2. my job
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Even though i am outgoing, I am a little backward when it comes to speaking in front of large crowds.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Kind, Outgoing

A little more about me

I was raised a country girl but have lived in a small town or city most of my life. I have worked at the same job for 23 years. Raised two great kids & have 4 wonderful grchildren. Ready to meet that special someone!!!