Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1970863016 A Single Man in Jeffersonville, IN 44 / office work

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Jeffersonville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Jeffersonville, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Jeffersonville, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a big movie buff. I love going to see the newest shows that are out. I also have a love of some TV shows and am glad my DVR allows me to watch them on my own schedule and time.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going out to dinner, seeing a new movie, or catching a play. I also love spending time with my friends, playing games, and sometimes just wandering the stores and malls window shopping.

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of happiness and optimism. I enjoy spending time with ladies who try to have a positive outlook on life. I'm not looking for someone who is bubbly to the point they come across as a kindergarten teacher with a sever sugar addiction, just a woman with an upbeat attitude in life and can see the humor in most any situation that pops up in life.

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told that it is my sense of humor and how I tend to study things around me. I enjoy keeping things light and easy going, but at the same time I have a naturally intense curiosity about the things around me. Because of that I often study my environment or things that pique my interest.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My close friendship with my brother and best friend are something I am always thankful for.
  2. My creativity and sense of humor. When in the mood I love to dream up something different and interesting (at least to me).
  3. My niece. She is an adorable little doll. It is fun to see the world through the eyes of a child in all its wonder.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm a big guy, a creative sort who enjoys just spending time with people I am close to. I enjoy helping my friends when I can, and when it comes to down time I am equally happy kicking back on a couch and watching a great television series or movie; or heading out and seeing what fun the day might bring. I guess I am just an easy going sort of fellow.