Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1970849715 A Single Woman in Oxnard, CA 41 / Pre-K Teacher

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Oxnard
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Oxnard, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Oxnard, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about purchasing environmentally friendly products and reusing items if possible. We only have one earth so we need to take care of it the best we can. I also love spending time with significant others. Enjoy learning new things, there are so many amazing and interesting things to explore and learn.

I typically spend my leisure time

Nature walks, gym, spectator, museums, theater, trying out new things at lest once, visiting new places, socializing with friends and family over the phone or by spending some time with them out in the community.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyal, family orient,humble, good sense of humor, enjoys to travel. Someone who does Not spend his day criticizing or complaining most of the day. He must be someone that does not put me last on his list of priorities.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a quite person at first.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for having friends and family that I can spend quality time with. And the help they offer me when I need some assistance.
  2. Know that I'm an adult I am truly thankful for the morals and values my parents place on me as a child.
  3. I'm thankful for the financial assistance and the teacher support that I received back in college. Could of not finish college without that help.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Respectful, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Like clean cut men, but don't like men who are into vanity. And someone that can communicate more than a sentence or two.