Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1970849421 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 45 / Management/Theatre

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Theatre, The Arts, Parenting, Writing, Apple Computers, Fun Living, Travel

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to relax with a book, movie, and knitting.I love spending time with my daughter Lilith (age 8)I enjoy hosting art parties and galleries at my home, and meeting new art lovers.I love making shows.

The most influential person in my life has been

KindnessLoyaltyUnderstandingCompassion

The first thing people notice about me

How easily they can talk to me and express how they feel. I make people feel comfortable

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am usually reading several books at a time!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter Lilith
  2. An enjoyable life
  3. Good friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a lot more that my mom suit!

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Kind, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I like to keep it calm and easy.