Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1970847319 A Single Woman in Long Beach, CA 59 / housekeeping manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Long Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Long Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Long Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like music and like the person who sings well and has a good voice

I typically spend my leisure time

I like going to concert and going shopping and traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

his personality and education background and ability to make a wealth

The first thing people notice about me

People say I am a sexy lady, well-educated person and very nice woman.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. when he helps me in case of being a hard situation
  2. when he remembers my birthday and treats me well
  3. when he gives me a present for special day

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Loyal, Passionate, Respectful

A little more about me

I want a person who has a generous mind and patience and respectful person.