Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1970835221 A Single Woman in Olyphant, PA 29 / Pre-K teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Olyphant
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Olyphant, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Olyphant, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My daughter means the world to me. In the free time that i do i have i enjoy being outdoors. I like wine tasting events, camping, concerts/music festivals, skiing, snowboarding, movies,running,

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends, going out, dinner parties, visiting new places and experiencing new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a guy who is old fashion but new/exciting/and creative all at the same time. I want someone who is genuine, no games.

The first thing people notice about me

Ok, so i hate answering this question. Its just hard to describe what others notice about you. So i asked my friend and this is what she had to say. ....contagious smile and laugh. She also said how loyal and dedicated i am to those i love and care about.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. Friends and Family
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Passionate, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I currently work as a pre-k teacher. I recently got certified in medical billing and coding. So i am looking for a new job and excited to start my new career path. As i said before i have a three year old daughter who means the world to me. I have a huge coffee addiction. Music is essential. i am open to trying new things and recreating the old!