Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1970825618 A Single Man in Charlottesville, VA 44 / professional touring tennis coach(WTA)

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Charlottesville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Other

Charlottesville, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Charlottesville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about friends and travel. I love live music and being outside, particuarly at the beach/mountains.

I typically spend my leisure time

Mountain/ Road Biking, Live Music, Running, and eating good food

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for somneone who is energetic, fun loving, and humorous.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I am energetic, perceptive, and interesting to talk to. Somewhere in there, they notice my eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was called "The Empire of the Comanche Moon" a book about the demise of the Comanche Indians in the mid to late 1800's. Currently, I am reading "The Big Rich" which is a behind-the-scenes look at the Texas Oil Industry. Read Cleopatra as well--fascinating

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. I appreciate the travel and experiences that I have been fortunate enough to have had!
  3. My closest friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People don't realize immediately that I am extremely interested in the lives and experiencs of other people.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Outgoing, Perceptive