Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1970824021 A Single Woman in Nashville, TN 39 / nursing

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Nashville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Nashville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Nashville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy hanging out with family and friends. I always have fun at social events but I am also content at home cooking and watching movies. I love to run. I started doing triathlons this past year, I LOVED it! I have also started CrossFit. I am passionate about my job, it makes me a better person. I love my cute, yappy dog.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercise is an important part of my life, it takes up a lot of my time. I love to travel. I have been to Europe and Africa. I enjoy being outdoors. I like to ski, I have spent more time on a boat than on the slopes. I enjoy cooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. Someone that I can be completely myself around and vice versa.

The first thing people notice about me

I smile and laugh a lot!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Heaven is for real.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My friends.
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Hard Working, Sweet