Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1970817326 A Single Woman in Columbia, SC 68 / retired

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Columbia
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Columbia, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbia, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living a full and vital life. I am interested in the natural world, art, reading, relationships with friends, travel, my children, living in a peaceful and pleasing environment, and finding a great partner to enjoy all that life has to offer.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, movies, cooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Balance in their character, personality, lifestyle. A mature person who possesses humor, sensitivity, integrity, great communication skills, optimism and is romantic and passionate.

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told I have a captivating smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy the writings of: Michael Connelly, Dan Brown, Jane Austen in particular but if an author can tell a good tale and write well, then it can be worth the reading.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children and my good friends
  2. the ability to be independent
  3. living in our great country

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Generous, Optimistic

A little more about me

Life can go from gridlock to wide open in one heart beat. I believe the response is what makes life great or less than what it could be. I'm interested in finding great and enjoying every day I'm given. Although I now reside in South Carolina, I am a northern girl who has lived in numerous stateside locations. I'm interested in travel in our country and Europe, maybe New Zealand one day.