Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1970810822 A Single Man in Raleigh, NC 33 / Government

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Raleigh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Raleigh, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Raleigh, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God, family, music, movies, camping, traveling, current events, history, books of all kinds

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music, traveling to new places (road trips especially), watching sports (NCSU, Carolina Panthers, Boston Red Sox), playing golf, dining out, attending concerts, playing some guitar, reading

The most influential person in my life has been

I appreciate someone who enjoys life and likes to try new things.

The first thing people notice about me

People generally notice my ability to laugh. I find humor in lots of situations. I also enjoy talking to people, but am not really good at small talk.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Family
  3. Music

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Intelligent, Optimistic

A little more about me

I am an easy-going guy. I don't like mind games, and I appreciate honest conversation. Life is too short to beat around the bush.