Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1970809725 A Single Woman in Omaha, NE 50 / Home Health Care Aide

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Omaha
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Omaha, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Omaha, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about having a loving relationship with my children, my mate, & my friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to see a movie or watching one at home. I also love to go to thrift stores & bingo.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for Honesty. And, also a sense of humor in a man. Someone that is an affectionate, caring person.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a very patient, caring woman.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I dont read that often.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having God in my heart.
  2. My 2 (almost adult) children.
  3. My lifelong friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How lonely I am being single.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I am in search of my soul-mate. I hope that doesn't scare away alot of people. I am a very sweet, loving, affectionate woman. I'm ready for a commited relationship. I just turned 45 yrs old in September.