Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1970805723 A Single Woman in Palmdale, CA 42 / Case Records Analyst

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Palmdale
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Palmdale, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Palmdale, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, music, art, reading, movies

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, listening to music and watching movies

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that shares my interests, someone I can hang out with (watch movies, go to dinner, go to a museum or the theater/concert), someone I can talk to.

The first thing people notice about me

My beautiful smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The White Queen by Phillipa Gregory. About Elizabeth Woodville former Queen of England. I love to read historical books especially about medieval history.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My Family and Friends
  3. My health and career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My compassion and generosity

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Romantic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have a six year old daughter who is the light of my life. I have many blessings including my family and friends. I love sports, (especially football), I love to read, listen to music, go to the movies, or just hang out with my family and friends. I enjoy traveling, concerts, sporting events, museums, and going to the theater.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

classics, twilight series, the white queen

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the 40 year old virgin, the proposal, the godfather movies

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

blue bloods, cooking shows, the tudors